Mitarbeiter

Institutsleitung
Dr. Nicole Svensson
03641 - 6330 720
n.svensson@studienzentrum.thueringen.de
Akademische Leitung
Dr. Dirk Schlegel
03641 - 205 138
dirk.schlegel@studienzentrum-thueringen.de
Lehrbeauftragte - Deutsch
Marie Greßler
m.gressler@studienzentrum-thueringen.de
Lehrbeauftragter - Physik & Mathematik
Dr. Bernd Günther
b.guenther@studienzentrum-thueringen.de
Lehrbeauftragter - Chemie
Jonas Felix Walter Werker
j.werker@studienzentrum-thueringen.de
Lehrbeauftragter - Physik
Jörg Schneider
j.schneider@studienzentrum-thueringen.de
Lehrbeauftragte - Deutsch
Armine Movsisyan
a.movsisyan@studienzentrum-thueringen.de
Lehrbeauftragter - Mathematik
Dr. Peter Kleinwächter
p.kleinwächter@studienzentrum-thueringen.de
Lehrbeauftragte - Englisch
Juliane Jurkutat
j.jurkutat@studienzentrum-thueringen.de
Projektleitung China
Wei Wang
wei.wang@studienzentrum-thueringen.de
Projektassistentin
Yang Zhu
yang.zhu@studienzentrum-thueringen.de